Awesome Origins Online Promo~*

So! I promised my Twitter & FaceBook friends an update regarding a super sick skincare deal that I got through Origins online, and I managed to make it *even* better with a little fancy thumbwork. Here’s the scoop:

Now through 9/28, when you make ANY skincare item purchase on their website (no minimum amount needed), you get to select a Beauty Insider Skincare Giveaway box from 4 different lines, each worth $33! Also, if you purchase on your mobile device, you get FREE standard shipping on any order, no code necessary. So here’s how to take full advantage of both deals, which by the way is a perfect way to try a few of their products for over a month without a big monetary commitment!

I chose Blade Runner energizing shave cream, listed in the Men’s section, because there was a smaller option which is the LEAST expensive item on the ENTIRE SITE at $10.00. Put the item in my cart, then logged into my Origins account on my phone. Go to the checkout, and start the process, where it will ask you to select one of the 4 boxes as your bonus gift. Here are the options and the amounts given:

Origins BEST Anti-Agers:

Plantscription Anti-aging serum 7ml

Plantscription Anti-aging eye cream 5ml

Plantscription Anti-aging cleanser 30ml

Origins BEST Brighteners:

Dr. Weil for Origins Mega Bright Skin tone correcting serum 7ml

Dr. Weil for Origins Mega Bright Illuminating cleanser 30ml

GinZing Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff 5ml

Origins BEST At-Home Facial:

Checks and Balances Frothy face wash 30ml

Modern Friction Nature’s gentle dermabrasion 15ml

Clear Improvement Mask to clear pores 7ml

Origins Youth Protectors

A Perfect World Skin guardian with White Tea 7ml

A Perfect World Antioxidant cleanser with White Tea 30ml

Modern Friction Nature’s gentle dermabrasion 15ml

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

So that’s the deal, plus with the mobile device checkout you’re getting free shipping, so you just pay the base product cost and sales tax for your state. My total came to $10.76, and I chose the Anti-Agers Beauty Insider Box option. I am really stoked! I’ve had little samples of plantscription eye cream before and it was really great, highly concentrated and very effective.

I’ll make another post soon, I just wanted to get this out there so y’all could get in on the goodies before they run out of the option you might want!

xoxo

Leave a comment